WORK YOUR TASTE

DISCOVER YOUR PERSONAL SMOOTHIE STAR.

Heavenly tasty: hellishly healthy. Smoothie Stars are the first fitness drinks to offer everything: high-protein for body builders, low-carb for disciplined dieters or simply a quick kick for all those who value healthy nutrition.

OH BOY!

Smoothie Stars: The Powerful Taste.

For all those who want to strengthen and build up their muscles, we can enrich their SMOOTHIE STARS with a choice of whey protein or high-quality isolate, and additives such as beta-alanine, glutamine or creatine. All active ingredients have been developed by nutritional advisors and coordinated with each other in optimal ratios.

OH GIRL!

Smoothie Stars: The Healthy Shape.

Women who simply want to stay fit or lose weight cleverly love SMOOTHIE STARS as a particularly tasteful and figure-flattering drink. For them, we have a perfect combination of natural fat burners and high-quality L-carnitine. SMOOTHIE STARS are also available as an immune-system booster with plenty of vitamin C or as detox Smoothie.

SMOOTHIE STARS
AT FITSEVENELEVEN – SCHWALBACH

AM KRONBERGER HANG 8
65824 SCHWALBACH AM TAUNUS
TEL 06196 9217711

SMOOTHIE STARS
AT FITSEVENELEVEN – RIEDBERG

ALTENHÖFER ALLEE 5
60438 FRANKFURT
TEL 069 27248515

SMOOTHIE STARS
AT FITSEVENELEVEN – ZEIL

ZEIL 105
60313 FRANKFURT
TEL 069 27247446

SMOOTHIE STARS
AT FITSEVENELEVEN – EAST

HANAUER LANDSTR. 120
60314 FRANKFURT
TEL 069 153240614

SMOOTHIE STARS
AT FITSEVENELEVEN – WESTEND SOUTH

MAINZER LANDSTRASSE 50
60325 FRANKFURT

061319010555

Infos zu COVID-19
close-link

WORK YOUR TASTE

ENTDECKE DEINEN PERSÖNLICHEN SMOOTHIE STAR.

Himmlisch lecker: höllisch gesund. Smoothie Stars sind die ersten Fitmacher, die alles bieten: High Protein für den Kraftsportler, low-carb für den disziplinierten Diät-Fan oder ein- fach nur den Kick für alle, die auf gesunde Ernährung Wert legen.

OH BOY!

Smoothie Stars: The Powerful Taste.

Für alle, die ihre Muskeln stärken und aufbauen wollen, reichern wir die SMOOTHIE STARS je nach Wahl mit Whey Protein oder Isolat höchster Wertigkeit, Zusätzen wie Beta Alanin, Glutamin oder auch Creatin an. Dabei wurden sämtliche Wirkstoffe von Ernährungsberatern entwickelt und in einem optimalen Verhältnis aufeinander abgestimmt.

OH GIRL!

Smoothie Stars: The Healthy Shape.

Vor allem Frauen, die einfach gesund bleiben oder clever abnehmen wollen, lieben die SMOOTHIE STARS als eine besonders geschmackvolle und körperbetonende Abwechslung. Für sie haben wir natürliche Fat-Burner und hochwertiges L-Carnitin perfekt kombiniert. SMOOTHIE STARS gibt es zudem als Immun Booster mit reichlich Vitamin C oder als Detox Smoothie.

SMOOTHIE STARS
IM FITSEVENELEVEN – SCHWALBACH

AM KRONBERGER HANG 8
65824 SCHWALBACH AM TAUNUS
TEL 06196 9217711

SMOOTHIE STARS
IM FITSEVENELEVEN – RIEDBERG

ALTENHÖFER ALLEE 5
60438 FRANKFURT
TEL 069 27248515

SMOOTHIE STARS
IM FITSEVENELEVEN – ZEIL

ZEIL 105
60313 FRANKFURT
TEL 069 27247446

SMOOTHIE STARS
IM FITSEVENELEVEN – EAST

HANAUER LANDSTR. 120
60314 FRANKFURT
TEL 069 153240614

COOMING SOON

SMOOTHIE STARS
IM FITSEVENELEVEN – WESTEND SOUTH

MAINZER LANDSTRASSE 50
60325 FRANKFURT