PERCEPTION


LIVE YOUR THOUGHTS. EXPAND YOUR HORIZONS. SHARPEN YOUR SENSES. CONQUER YOUR BODY. RENEW YOUR KNOWLEDGE. OVERCOME YOUR FEARS. SHARE YOUR DESIRES.

Markus Fritz is the founder and owner of FITSEVENELEVEN. His mission is to raise the standards of the fitness industry by creating a better understanding of aesthetics and lifestyle. PERCEPTION was created to give you a feeling of quality and strength.

PERCEPTION MAN

This composition underpins a sleek, quintessential and modern masculinity and strength. Its essential ingredients have an activating and invigorating effect on body and mind. The composition is timelessly and unmistakably rounded off with dry basic notes.

GET YOUR PERCEPTION NOW FROM EVERY FITSEVENELEVEN BODYCLUB

PERCEPTION WOMAN

Based on the unmistakable PERCEPTION MAN, this composition introduces an innovative “shift” to ingredients such as mandarin and ylang-ylang in the heart and head notes that produces a gentler, softer and brighter radiance.

YouTube aktivieren?

Auf dieser Seite gibt es mind. ein YouTube Video. Cookies für diese Website wurden abgelehnt. Dadurch können keine YouTube Videos mehr angezeigt werden, weil YouTube ohne Cookies und Tracking Mechanismen nicht funktioniert. Willst du YouTube dennoch freischalten?

PERCEPTION


LEBE DEINE GEDANKEN. ERWEITERE DEINE GRENZEN. SCHÄRFE DEINE SINNE. BEZWINGE DEINEN KÖRPER. ERNEUERE DEIN WISSEN. ÜBER- WINDE DEINE ÄNGSTE. TEILE DEIN VERLANGEN.

Markus Fritz, Gründer und Eigentümer von FITSEVENELEVEN, hat die Mission mehr Verständnis für Ästhetik und Lifestyle in der Fitnessbranche zu schaffen, um sie noch weiter zu verbessern. PERCEPTION wurde kreiert um Dir ein Gefühl von Qualität und Stärke zu geben.

PERCEPTION MAN

Diese Komposition untermauert geschmeidige, puristisch moderne Männlichkeit und Kraft und wirkt mit seinen ätherischen Inhaltsstoffen aktivierend und belebend auf Körper und Geist. Herbe Basisnoten runden die Komposition zeitlos und unverkennbar ab.

DEIN PERCEPTION ERHÄLTST DU AB JETZT IN JEDEM FITSEVENELEVEN BODYCLUB

PERCEPTION WOMAN

Angelehnt an den unverwechselbaren „PERCEPTION MAN“ sorgt die innovative „Verschiebung“ der Inhaltsstoffe wie Mandarine und YlangYlang in der Herz und Kopfnote für eine sanftere, weicher und heller anmutende Ausstrahlung dieser Komposition.

YouTube aktivieren?

Auf dieser Seite gibt es mind. ein YouTube Video. Cookies für diese Website wurden abgelehnt. Dadurch können keine YouTube Videos mehr angezeigt werden, weil YouTube ohne Cookies und Tracking Mechanismen nicht funktioniert. Willst du YouTube dennoch freischalten?