CORPORATE FITNESS

OCCUPATIONAL HEALTH MANAGEMENT

Working with FITSEVENELEVEN, you are not only doing something good for your employees and your company. Your employees are more motivated and perform better, they are healthier and feel well. We support your employees’ health in a goal-oriented way and offer individual solutions for future-oriented company health management. Our concept includes workshops, events, on-site health checks and exclusive company membership conditions in our studios.

COMPANY CONDITIONS

Our in-house and corporate fitness plans have a common goal: motivation and health. We offer a range of options for your company – starting from five employees! This applies both to the assumption of costs by the employer and on an independent basis for the employees. We can offer the ideal model for your company’s requirements.

GET EXCLUSIVE CONDITIONS FOR YOU AND YOUR TEAM

Are you interested in our company conditions? Do you want more information? Our team will be happy to advise you!

IN-HOUSE FITNESS

Our broad range of courses will improve your company’s working atmosphere and reduce stress for body and mind, thus increasing productivity and raising performance levels on a permanent basis. There are countless reasons to choose a FITSEVENELEVEN In-house Fitness plan. It doesn’t matter how fit or active your employees are. Our in-house courses take each person into account and adjust the performance levels individually. Even when participants have physical restrictions.

FITSEVENELEVEN AT YOUR WORKPLACE

The FITSEVENELEVEN In-house Fitness concept allows employees to take a decisive step in a new, health-improving direction. Because often, as well as not realizing how unfit one is, one lacks the energy to break down barriers and become active in sports. That’s why, for all our qualified and certified trainers, the focus of our courses is on one thing above all: instilling a joy in movement, so that the cycle of passive sitting and one-sided strain can be deliberately interrupted. By turning the workplace into a sports field for 60 minutes.

THERA-FITNESS

Thera Fitness is the optimal course for offices because it works in the smallest of spaces using THERABAND concepts to train complete movement sequences and all muscle groups. It stabilizes and improves coordination and posture and is highly effective. The resistance of the band can be adjusted at will and it is therefore possible for everyone to participate.

WHAT IS REQUIRED?

  • A room in which you can train sitting on chairs or standing
  • Normal everyday clothes (blazers and jackets can be taken off)
  • A few refreshing cloths if necessary, as there is hardly any sweating.

YOGA

Yoga for beginners opens the door to better inner balance and uses dynamically merging positions to show a way out of stress-driven everyday routine. We teach classical yoga positions in accordance with well-known Hatha or Vinyasa yoga methods. The aim is to follow the flow and achieve relaxation.

WHAT IS REQUIRED?

  • Space to lay out the yoga mats brought along by the team
  • Casual sportswear (sports pants, T-shirt, bare feet)
  • A place to freshen up afterwards

PILATES

Pilates is an intensive, concentrated form of training that focuses on the core of the body. It promotes better posture, increased mobility and toning of all regions. The exercises include stretching, strength exercises and conscious breathing. All movements are carried out slowly and smoothly.

WHAT IS REQUIRED?

  • Space to lay out the yoga mats brought along by the team
  • Casual sportswear (sports pants, T-shirt, bare feet)
  • A place to freshen up afterwards

BACK FITNESS

Back fitness is a form of training that targets all the supporting abdominal and back muscles. We do stretching and strengthening exercises that help the backbone regain its verticality if it has been stressed by postural distortion. The aim is to maintain a healthy posture and prevent problems in the musculoskeletal system.

WHAT IS REQUIRED?

  • Space to lay out the yoga mats brought along by the team
  • Casual sportswear (sports pants, T-shirt, bare feet)
  • A place to freshen up afterwards

YouTube aktivieren?

Auf dieser Seite gibt es mind. ein YouTube Video. Cookies für diese Website wurden abgelehnt. Dadurch können keine YouTube Videos mehr angezeigt werden, weil YouTube ohne Cookies und Tracking Mechanismen nicht funktioniert. Willst du YouTube dennoch freischalten?

CORPORATE FITNESS

BETRIEBLICHES
GESUNDHEITSMANAGEMENT


Mit FITSEVENELEVEN tust Du Deinen Mitarbeitern und Deinem Unternehmen nicht nur etwas Gutes. Deine Mitarbeiter arbeiten motivierter und leisten mehr, sie sind gesünder und fühlen sich wohl. Wir unterstützen die Gesundheit Deiner Mitarbeiter zielorientiert und bieten allen individuelle Lösungen für ein zukunftsorientiertes betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement an. Workshops, Events, Gesundheitschecks vor Ort gehören genauso zu unserem Konzept, wie exklusive Firmenmitgliedschafts-Konditionen in unseren Studios.

FIRMENKONDITIONEN

Inhouse und Corporate Fitness verfolgen im Kern ein Ziel – Motivation & Gesundheit, und das schon ab 5 Mitarbeitern! Dabei bieten wir verschiedene Möglichkeiten für Dein Unternehmen. Sowohl bei der Übernahme der Kosten durch den Arbeitgeber als auch auf selbstständiger Basis für die Mitarbeiter. Je nach Anspruch bieten wir daher das ideale Modell für Dein Unternehmen.

SICHERE DIR UND DEINEM TEAM
EXKLUSIVE KONDITIONEN

Du interessierst Dich für unsere Firmenkonditionen oder benötigst mehr Informationen? Unser Team berät Dich gern!

INHOUSE FITNESS

Durch unser breites Kursangebot verbessern wir das Betriebsklima im Unternehmen und sorgen für weniger Stress für Körper und Geist, somit steigt die Produktivität und das Arbeitsniveau wird dauerhaft gehoben. Es gibt unzählige Motivationen, sich für die exklusive Inhouse Fitness von FITSEVENELEVEN zu entscheiden. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, wie fit oder sportlich aktiv Ihre Mitarbeiter aktuell sind. Unsere Inhouse-Kurse berücksichtigen jeden einzelnen und passen das Leistungslevel individuell an. Auch dann, wenn körperliche Einschränkungen bestehen.

HOL' DIR FITSEVENELEVEN AN DEN ARBEITSPLATZ

Das Inhouse Fitnesskonzept von FITSEVENELEVEN ist für Mitarbeiter der entscheidende Schritt in eine neue, gesundheitsfördernde Richtung. Denn oft fehlt neben dem Bewusstsein für mangelnde Fitness schlicht die Energie, um Barrieren abzubauen und sportlich aktiv zu werden. Im Fokus aller Kurse steht für unsere qualifizierten und zertifizierten Trainerinnen und Trainer vor allem eines: Freude an der Bewegung zu vermitteln, damit der Kreislauf aus passivem Sitzen und einseitiger Belastung bewusst unterbrochen wird. Und damit den Arbeitsplatz für 60 Minuten zum Sportplatz zu machen.

THERA-FITNESS

Thera Fitness ist das optimale Office-Training, da es mittels THERABAND auf kleinstem Raum vollständige Bewegungsabläufe und alle Muskelgruppen trainiert. Es stabilisiert und verbessert Koordination und Körperhaltung und ist höchst effektiv. Der Widerstand des Bandes kann beliebig reguliert werden und somit ist es jedem möglich, daran teilzunehmen.

 

WAS IST ERFORDERLICH?

  • ein Raum, in dem auf Stühlen sitzend oder im Stehen trainiert wird
  • ganz normale Alltagskleidung (Blazer und Sakko werden abgelegt)
  • bei Bedarf ein paar erfrischende Tücher, da kaum geschwitzt wird

YOGA

Yoga für Einsteiger öffnet die Tür zu mehr innerer Balance und weist in dynamisch ineinander übergehenden Positionen den Weg aus dem getriebenen Alltag. Es werden klassische Yoga-Positionen in Anlehnung an das bekannte Hatha- oder Vinyasa-Yoga erlernt und vertieft. Ziel ist es, den Flows zu folgen und Entspannung zu erlangen.

WAS IST ERFORDERLICH?

  • ein Raum, um vom Team mitgebrachte Yogamatten auszulegen
  • legere Sportbekleidung (Sporthose, T-Shirt, barfuß)
  • die Möglichkeit, sich im Anschluss frisch zu machen

PILATES

Pilates versteht sich als ein intensives, konzentriertes und fokussiertes Training aus dem Zentrum des Körpers. Es sorgt für eine bessere Haltung, gesteigerte Beweglichkeit und Straffung aller Regionen. Die Übungen umfassen Stretching, Kraftübungen und bewusste Atmung. Alle Bewegungen werden langsam und fließend durchgeführt.

WAS IST ERFORDERLICH?

  • ein Raum, um vom Team mitgebrachte Yogamatten auszulegen
  • legere Sportbekleidung (Sporthose, T-Shirt, barfuß)
  • die Möglichkeit, sich im Anschluss frisch zu machen

RÜCKENFITNESS

Rückenfitness ist ein gezieltes Training der gesamten stützenden Bauch- und Rückenmuskulatur. Praktiziert werden dabei Dehn- und Kräftigungsübungen, die das durch einseitige Belastung beanspruchte Rückgrat wieder ins Lot bringen. Das Ziel ist eine gesunde und sportliche Haltung und die Vorbeugung von Problemen des Bewegungsapparates.

WAS IST ERFORDERLICH?

  • ein Raum, um vom Team mitgebrachte Yogamatten auszulegen
  • legere Sportbekleidung (Sporthose, T-Shirt, barfuß)
  • die Möglichkeit, sich im Anschluss frisch zu machen